KHS looking for former girls’ track members

By on May 6, 2010

Kaneland is looking for the following members of the 1988 girls’ track team. If you know any contact info, please contact Sharon Sabin in the District Office.

The following members needed for contact are: Michelle Bjornson, Amy Carnes, Laurie Cieslicki, Sherri Dreke, Courtney Frost, Allison Gardner, Carrie Harness, Shelly Jones, Christine Kozlowski, Ann Krueger, Natalie Krueger, Kendra Lakin, Lisa Miller, Danielle Pfeffer, Holly Pfiefer, Cindy Polz, Christine Probst, Amy Shoop, Lisa Shoop, Stacey Sloat, Jennifer Wiedmann, Katie Wiltse, Gwen Young and Cyndi Young.