KHS announces students-of-the-term for term 4

By on May 30, 2010

Kaneland—Kaneland High School recognized the following students for being the Term 4, 2009-10 students-of-the-term: Lacey F. Eberle, CTE (Business); Andrew D. Hladilek, CTE (Orientation to Family Consumer Science); Niko G. Becerra, English; Alexandra Morefield, Fine Arts (Foreign Language); Kevin R. Krasinski, Fine Arts (Music); Kasey E. Ostarello, Math; Kyle V. Pollastrini, Physical Education/Health; Benjamin J. Kovalick, Science; Elizabeth G. Webb, Social Studies; Zachary R. Held, Student Services.

The goal of the Student-of-the-Term program is to recognize Kaneland High School students who exemplify the type of effort, commitment, character and leadership qualities and academic effort, including achievement, improvement and contributions, that are desired of all Kaneland students. The above-named students will receive a certificate, T-shirt and a plaque.