Board renews contracts with top staffers

By on August 9, 2010

SUGAR GROVE—The Village Board on Tuesday approved new one-year contracts for the village’s most highly paid staff members, granting them the same annual salaries they received for 2009-10.

Village Administrator Brent Eichelberger, hired in 2001, will receive $130,811; Chief of Police Bradley Sauer, chief since 2003, will receive $92,997; Finance Director Justin VanVooren, hired in 2004, will receive $85,613; Director of Pubic Works Anthony Speciale, hired in 2003, will receive $93,538; and Community Development Director Richard Young, hired in 2008, will receive $89,981.

One Comment

  1. elburn skeptic

    August 11, 2010 at 10:17 AM

    OMG….where do I send my application!!!!