Board members start new terms

By on May 6, 2011

SUGAR GROVE—Village Board trustees Kevin Geary, Mari Johnson and David Paluch were sworn into office by Kane County Board member Drew Frasz during the Village Board meeting on Tuesday. Johnson is in her 16th year as trustee, while Geary is in his 12th year. Paluch is entering his first term.