Elburn Lions May 2011 Calendar Raffle winners

By on May 20, 2011

Elburn—The following were $25 winners in the Elburn Lions Park May 2011 Calendar Raffle winners: Tom Reynolds, ATM & Tar, Harry Neely, Brody Guthrie, Lou Drendel and Jim Yurachek, all of Elburn; Ray Polte of Hoffman Estates, Ill.;Tracey Pankow, Jenny Lienau and Regina Kurth, all of Geneva; Dave Kleckner of Sycamore, Ill.; Ed Drafke of Hinckley; Karen Gholson and Reed Overhaug of Oswego, Ill.; Frank Kreuger of Marengo, Ill.; Dan Gallagher of Homewood, Ill.; Linda Torres of Batavia; Mike Gentile of Lombard, Ill.; Justin Maggs of Montgomery, Ill.; Meghan Cairns of Carol Stream, Ill; Samantha Callaghan of Maple Park; Cheryl Regner of Hales Corners, Wisc.; John Jackson of DeWitt, Iowa; and Duncan Gilkey and Loyal Order of Moose #5 of DeKalb, Ill.
The following were $50 winners: Tar & Chip and Kyle McKittrick of Elburn, Lindsey Chron of Northbrook, Ill., and John Biernat of Green Oak, Wisc.
The $150 winners were Andy Gebel of Davis Junction, Ill., and Beth Robertson of Wheaton, Ill.