Warrior Spirit

By on July 14, 2011

The 12U Wasco Warriors, celebrate in Homer Glen, Ill., after capturing the State championship The Warriors defeated the McHenry County Outlaws, 7-4 on June 26. The Wasco Warriors consist of Niko Klebosits, Josh Ottum, Raph Phoades, Thomas Paul, Holden Gilkey, Seth Howlett, Ben Lynam, Connor Weckerly, Keegan Kochis, Tristyn Ross and Noah Dawkins. Courtesy Photo