Hall of Fame inducts members

By on April 23, 2009

The Kaneland Hall of Fame Committee selected the members for the 2009 Hall of Fame in five categories.

In the Service category, Lt. Col. Clayton Fisher from the class of 1983 was selected. Dustin Dickens from the class of 2004 was chosen in the Special category. From the class of 1982, Lea Ann Machias Brei was selected to represent the Extracurricular category. Former Athletic Director Jill Holmes was honored in the Commitment category. The 1998 football team was selected in the Teamwork category.

The members will be inducted into the Hall of Fame in a ceremony on Monday, May 4, at 7 p.m. in the Kaneland Auditorium.