Return from state

By on March 21, 2013

Five Kaneland Harter Middle School students qualified for IKWF State Wrestling Championship this year at the BMO center in Rockford, Ill.: Riley Vanik (left to right), Luke Eggenberger, Jacob Shearer, Mitch Jones and Trevor Jones. Jones was the lone medalist, taking fifth place at 130 pounds in the novice division.
Courtesy Photo