Local residents named to NCC dean’s list

By on April 11, 2013

NAPERVILLE, ILL.—The following local residents were named to the North Central College dean’s list for the winter 2012 term: Elaine Cannell, Melissa Schmidt, Ryan Stasell and Ashley Swanson, all of Elburn; and Jessica Arnold, Lauren Companiott, Drew French, Joseph Garlinsky, Madison Limbrick, Brooke Patterson, Amanda Peterson and Bryan Renaud, all of Sugar Grove.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, undergraduate students must maintain a grade-point average of 3.6 for the term while enrolled as full-time students.