Local residents named to WIU dean’s list for spring 2013

By on June 1, 2013

MACOMB/MOLINE, ILL.—The following local residents were named to the Western Illinois University dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester: Shannon Rosenwinkel of Elburn, Sarah Goodrich of Maple Park, and Austin Robinson and Cody Stults of Sugar Grove.

To receive this award, an undergraduate student must earn at least a 3.6 grade point average on a scale of 4.0.