Local residents named to North Central College dean’s list

By on July 20, 2013

NAPERVILLE, ILL.—The following local residents were named to the North Central College dean’s list for the 2013 spring term: Elaine Cannell, Evan Michalic, Melissa Schmidt and Ashley Swanson, all of Elburn; and Jessica Arnold, Lauren Companiott, Drew French, Joseph Garlinsky, Brooke Patterson and Amanda Peterson, all of Sugar Grove.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, undergraduate students must maintain a grade-point average of 3.6 for the term and be enrolled as full-time students.