Sugar Grove residents named to Marquette University dean’s list

By on January 25, 2014

MILWAUKEE—The following Sugar Grove residents were recently named to the Marquette University dean’s list for the fall 2013 semester: Amy Weigelmann (B.S. in accounting), Kari Hinterlong (B.S. in biomedical sciences), Brian Hinterlong (B.S. in electrical and electronic sciences), Erin Rodway (B.S. in nursing), Mary Hurrell (B.A. in public relations) and Hannah O’Connor (B.S. in speech pathology and audiology).