Photo: Kaneland Cagers win Sycamore Shootout

By on January 23, 2014

The 8th-grade Kaneland Cagers won the inaugural Sycamore Force Shootout this past weekend. Brian Bartholomew (front, left to right), Rhett Espe, Kyle Stuart and Matt Olson. Asst. coach Brian Claesson (back), Luke Gomes, Jack Douglas, Garrett Hukle, Blake Feiza, Mathew Gombar and head coach DJ Cleinmark (not pictured: Josh Marczuk).
Photo submitted by Heather Espe to