Team Harvell wins KYBL Tournament

By on March 27, 2014

The Kaneland Youth Basketball League title went to Team Harvell during the March 15 tournament that took place at Kaneland Harter Middle School. The team included Aiden Watkiss (front, left to right), Daniel DiChiarro, Caleb Hubbard and Dylan Lederman; coach Bailey Harvell (back), Aaron Glover, Mason Kottmeyer, Owen Branson, Wyatt Harvell, Ryan Rinella and coach Henry Harvell.

Photo submitted by Henry Harvell to the Elburn Herald office