Lions announce raffle winners

By on June 18, 2009

Elburn–The Elburn Lions Club has announced its June 2009 raffle winners.

Steve and Jan Hauser of Hinckley won $100.

Winners of the $50 raffle were Tom Mahan of Elburn, Sandy Gould of Maple Park, Mark Hougas of Sugar Grove and Joh Healy of Mt. Prospect, Ill.

Winning $25 were Harry Neely, Eugene and Floyd, E. Jablonski, Country Automotive, Bob Burkholder, Norm and Dianne Berquist, Betty Weston, and Jim Gillett, all of Elburn; Elburn Seniors of Maple Park; Bob Motta and Kolt O’Donnell, both of Sugar Grove; Hayley Decker of Aurora; Penny Meyer of Big Rock; Larry Scaletti and Jennie Lienau, both of Geneva; Sheri Bauman and Ed Drafke, both of Hinckley; Don Thorpen and Krissi Maggs, both of Montgomery; Bob Guzlus of Orland Park, Ill.; Agnes Hessler of Oswego; Meghan Conn of St. Charles; Melissa Merkel, and Greg and Katie Rink, all of Yorkville; and Stacey Lange of Kentwood, Mich.