Kaneville Classics meet for first time of year

By on October 16, 2009

Kaneville—The Kaneville Classics met for the first time this year on Sept. 28, and the group changed its regular meeting time to the fourth Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.

The group elected its officers for the year, and they are President, Jack Childress; Vice President, Kate Stough; Secretary, Erin Kettelkamp; Treasurer, Ian Armesy; Recreation, Patrick Overmyer; Reporter, Anna Wendling; Historian, Alex Kirchner.

The next meeting will be Monday, Oct. 26, at the Dave Werdin Community Center at 5:30 p.m., corner of Harter and Dauberman roads.